Britney scores !

At the risk of  really annoying those of you looking for the real popstrel Britney I do have to just up-date you on my blog experiment.

If you remember I wanted to know, if by including the world’s most searched term in my post I could get more hits. Guess what ? I did ! This initiative doubled my hits to date.

I am not in the business of winding people up, so this will not be repeated.

But it does verify what people say about search terms and key words. Although, by also highlighting the words search terms and key words I did attract some spam from people trying to sell me Search Engine Optimisation advice. So that poses the question ‘was it Britters or was it the use of search-type buzzwords that got me the hits ?’

I’ll leave you with that.

Lucy

 

Leave a Reply

